On A Personal Note

NOW

NOW

THEN

THEN

A Personal Note…

I wanted to write you a personal note with an update on my wrist. I broke my wrist late February so it has been about 6 -7 weeks.  I went from a splint to cast and now I wear a brace. My hand is still very swollen but at least my nails look good. This along with cancer is one of those things I just don’t understand.

Reality Check

I never realized all those things I take for granted.  Here are just a few:

holding my precious grandchildren

typing this blog

driving

cooking

tying shoes

holding a bottle of water

Thankful and Blessed

I am making good progress. I am so thankful for what I have.  I am blessed and I know that God still has me in his divine plan. It is in his promise.

My Life Verse.

My Life Verse.

Thanks for the prayers.  I appreciate you!

I invite you to follow me on FB @ facebook.com/laurasjourneyofhope.com.

Be Blessed.

Laura

Leave a Reply

